We are the Physician Owners of the Center, and we would like to take this opportunity to thank you. We recognize that you have the right to choose the physician of your healthcare services. We are pleased that you have chosen the Union County Surgery Center.

Paul Abend, D.O.
Thomas Aiello, M.D.
Gregory Charko, M.D.
Glenn Davison, D.P.M.
Jason Galante, D.P.M.
Zachary Hart, D.P.M.
Philip Kline, M.D.
Joe Mejia, D.O.
Jorge Mendez, M.D.
Anish Nihalani, M.D.
Jai Parehk, M.D.
John Park, M.D.
Mark Schoenfeld, M.D.
Ronald Sheppard, D.P.M.

The Union County Surgery Center employs and provides services to all persons regardless of race, creed, color, ethnic origin, nationality, sex, handicap, age or affiliation with fraternal or religious organizations.